New Music Mix
Released on Nov 3, 2017
Length: 01:00:23
Download episode

November 03, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Wait Maroon 5
2 Stranger Things Kygo, OneRepublic
3 Nothing Left For You Sam Smith
4 Smoke Clears Andy Grammar
5 Get Out of Your Own Way U2
6 The Blackout U2
7 I Won't Let You Go Switchfoot, Lauren Daigle
8 Riding Shotgun Kygo, Oliver Nelson
9 Most People Are Good Luke Bryan
10 Hangover Due Blake Shelton
11 Scarecrow in the Garden Chris Stapleton
12 Wolves Selena Gomez, Marshmello
13 I Miss You Clean Bandit, Julia Michaels
14 Need You To Wait Juice
15 Perfect Ed Sheeran
16 Thunder Imagine Dragons

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.