New Music Mix
Released on Oct 20, 2017
Length: 00:54:49
Download episode

October 20, 2017

Note: Technical difficulties prevented the entire first song and last song record all the way through.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Collide Rachel Platten
2 Home Nick Jonas
3 Meaning of Life Kelly Clarkson
4 On The Loose Niall Horan
5 Whiskey Maroon 5, A$AP Rocky
6 Does It Feel Like Falling Alex Aiono, Trinidad Cardona
7 Meant to Be Bebe Rexha, Florida Georgia Line
8 Let You Down NF
9 Feels Great Cheat Codes, Fetty Wap, CVBZ
10 Homemade Dynamite Lorde, Khalid, Post Malone
11 Reggaeton Lento CNCO, Little Mix
12 Thunder Imagine Dragons
13 1-800-273-8255 Logic, Alessia Cara, Khalid
14 Perfect Ed Sheeran
15 Miles Phillip Phillips
16 Good Times All Time Low

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.