New Music Mix
Released on Oct 13, 2017
Length: 00:56:07
Download episode

October 13, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 We Could Go Back Jonas Blue, Moelogo
2 But We Lost It P!nk
3 Personal The Vamps, Maggie Lindermann
4 Slow Disco St. Vincent
5 Fix Me Beck
6 Dream Bishop Briggs
7 Love You Like That Dagny
8 New Daya
9 Eyes On You Chase Rice
10 Praying Kesha
11 Lost Secondhand Senenade
12 Take Back Home Girl Chris Lane, Tori Kelly
13 Wish You Were Here Avenged Sevenfold
14 Perfect Ed Sheeran
15 Thunder Imagine Dragons
16 Whatever It Takes Imagine Dragons

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.