New Music Mix
Released on Oct 6, 2017
Length: 00:54:11
Download episode

October 05, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Bad At Love Halsey
2 Good Old Days Macklemore, Kesha
3 Automatic Deadset Society
4 Dear Hate Maren Morris, Vince Gill
5 Help Me Out Maroon 5, Julia Michaels
6 How Long Charlie Puth
7 You Should Be Loved Hunter Hayes, The Shadowboxers
8 Not My Ex Jessie J
9 Love So Soft Kelly Clarkson, Soft Soft
10 All My Love Cash Cash, Conor Maynard
11 Back In Your Head Tegan and Sara, Ryan Young
12 Weekend Woman Weezer
13 Perfect Ed Sheeran
14 Thunder Imagine Dragons
15 You Are A Star Citizen
16 Almost Like Praying Artists for Puerto Rico

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.