New Music Mix
Released on Sep 29, 2017
Length: 00:56:07
Download episode

September 29, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Beautiful Trauma P!nk
2 Lessons Echosmith
3 Hangin' On Chris Young
4 You're The Best Thing About Me U2
5 Perfect Ed Sheeran
6 One More Light Linkin Park
7 A Different Way DJ Snake, Lauv
8 Thunder Imagine Dragons
9 Add It Up Late Guest At The Party
10 Tennessee Mountain Top Kid Rock
11 Sweet Dreams BORNS
12 What Lovers Do Maroon 5, SZA
13 Rich Love OneRepublic, Seeb
14 Never Stopped Loving Jeremy Camp
15 Swingin' With My Eyes Closed Shania Twain

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.