New Music Mix
Released on Sep 22, 2017

September 22, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
2 Starlight Emeli Sande
3 A Different Way DJ Snake, Lauv
4 Stuck In My Feelings Andreas Moss
5 Out Of My Mind The Killers
6 Fergie A Little Work
7 Again Noah Cryus, XXXTENTACION
8 Good Old Days Macklemore, Kesha
9 Rich Love OneRepublic, Seeb
10 Thunder Imagine Dragons
11 Young Dumb & Broke Khalid
12 Perfect Ed Sheeran
13 You're The Best Thing About Me U2
14 Make A Little Midland
15 Make A Little Midland
16 Wild West Runaway June
17 Sit Next To Me Foster The People
Sit Next To Me Foster The People

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.