New Music Mix
Released on Sep 15, 2017
Length: 01:16:57
Download episode

September 15, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Rusted Memories (Snippet)[Unreleased Song] Greyden Wolf
2 The Last Of The Real Ones Fall Out Boy
3 Find You Nick Jonas
4 Rainbow Sia
5 Alone Jessie Ware
6 Dear World Echosmith
7 How You Feeling? Superfruit
8 Arrows Foo Fighters
9 You're The Best Thing About Me U2, Kygo
10 You're The Best Thing About Me U2
11 Thunder Imagine Dragons
12 He Like That Fifth Harmony
13 Think Before I Talk Astrid S
14 Dusk Till Dawn ZAYN, Sia
15 Worst In Me Julia Michaels
17 Rich Love OneRepublic, Seeb
18 Little Of Your Love HAIM, BloodPop
19 Moonlight Grace VanderWaal, BKAYE
20 Kinda Don't Care Justin Moore
21 Around The World Kings Of Leon
22 Up All Night Beck

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.