New Music Mix
Released on May 5, 2017
Length: 00:48:02
Download episode

May 05, 2017

Start off with 4 songs and the remixes that made them and the artists popular. Then on to new music,

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Apologize OneRepublic
2 Apologize OneRepublic, Timbaland
3 Summertime Sadness Lana Del Rey
4 Summertime Sadness Lana Del Rey, Cedric Gervais
5 Cruise Florida Georgia Line
6 Cruise Florida Georgia Line, Nelly
7 I Took A Pill In Ibiza Mike Posner
8 I Took A Pill In Ibiza Mike Posner, Seeb
9 Sweet Creature Harry Styles
10 Slow Hands Niall Horan
11 Roots Zac Brown Band
12 Told You So Paramone
13 Perfect Color SafetySuit

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.