New Music Mix
Released on Apr 28, 2017
Length: 01:07:40
Download episode

April 28, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Thunder Imagine Dragons
2 Let You Go Machine Gun Kelly
3 Bon Appetit Katy Perry, Migos
4 Most Girls Hailee Steinfeld
5 No Vacancy OneRepublic
6 Young and Menance Fall Out Boy
7 Middle of the Night The Vamps, Martin Jensen
8 Our Night to Shine Rascal Flatts
9 Second One To Know Chris Stapleton
10 Celebrate Ingrid Michaelson, AJR
11 Torches X Ambassadors
12 SHC Foster the People
13 First Time Kygo, Ellie Goulding
14 Dynamite--Acoustic Sigrid
15 Dandelions Ruth B.
16 Be Happy FRND
17 Feel About You Lindsey Buckingham, Christine McVay
18 Best You Ever Michelle Branch
19 Cold Little Heart Michael Kiwauka

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.