New Music Mix
Released on Apr 21, 2017
Length: 01:04:23
Download episode

April 21, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Attention Charlie Puth
2 There's Nothing Holding Me Back Shawn Mendes
3 Lust for Life Lana del Rey, The Weeknd
4 Hard Times Paramore
5 The Cure Lady Gaga
6 Nights with You MO
7 Phone Flash Sean Paul
8 Drive of Shame Brad Paisley, Mick Jagger
9 Last Thing I Needed, First Thing This Morning Chris Stapleton
10 Broken Hearts Chris Stapleton
11 Hope for Something Panama
12 Drummer Boy MisterWives
13 Hate That You Love Me Bleachers
14 Smell the Roses Roger Waters
15 Question Alex Aiono
16 Feel Good Gryffin, Illenium, Daya
17 My Best Friend's Girl The Cars

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.