New Music Mix
Released on Apr 14, 2017
Length: 01:02:59
Download episode

April 14, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Good Goodbye Linkin Park, Stormzy, Pusha T
2 Never on the Day You Leave John Mayer
3 Misery blink-182
4 Don't Kill My Vibe Sigrid, Gryffin
5 Waterfall P!nk, Sia, Seeb, Stargate
6 On the Level Mac Demarco
7 Celebrate Little Dragon, agge
8 Lights Out Royal Blood
9 A Violent Noise The xx
10 Nothing Left Seether
11 Too Late 311
12 Restless Cold War Kids
13 Giants Take That
14 Hoping X Ambassadors
15 Don't Speak for Me (True) Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
16 Skin Rag'n'Bone Man

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.