New Music Mix
Released on Apr 7, 2017
Length: 01:01:18
Download episode

April 07, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Now or Never Halsey
2 Waterfall Stargate, P!nk, Sia, Seeb
3 Sign of the Times Harry Styles
4 Restless Cold War Kids
5 Hard Love NEEDTOBREATHE, Andra Day
6 Last Time for Everything Brad Paisley
7 Knock Yourself Out Michelle Branch
8 Can't Help Falling in Love Beck
9 Physical The Aces
10 Life in Letters Pierce Fulton
11 If This Is Love Ruth B
12 Lifetimes Oh Wonder
13 Power Little Mix
14 I Can't Give Everything Away David Bowie
15 Moon River Andy Williams

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.