New Music Mix
Released on Mar 24, 2017
Length: 00:54:35
Download episode

March 24, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Animal Wavves
2 Broken Falling in Reverse
3 Last Young Renegade All Time Low
4 Stoke the Fire Seether
5 On My Side Kim Walker-Smith
6 Cave Future Islands
7 Mama Say Betty Who
8 Giants Take That
9 Skin Rag'n'Bone Man
10 Don't Speak for Me (True) Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
11 Can We Hang On? Cold War Kids
12 Time of Our Lives James Blunt
13 Moon in Your Mouth Goldfrapp
14 No More Sad Songs Little Mix, Machine Gun Kelly

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.