New Music Mix
Released on Mar 9, 2017
Length: 00:57:02
Download episode

March 09, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Liability Lorde
2 Green Light Lorde
3 Hypnotised Coldplay
4 Halfway There Sheryl Crow
5 3WW alt-J
6 Can We Hang On? Cold War Kids
7 Make Me Better James Blunt
8 Time of Our Lives James Blunt
9 Happier Ed Sheeran
10 Let's Hurt Tonight OneRepublic
11 Don't Speak for Me (True) Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness
12 No More Sad Songs Little Mix, Machine Gun Kelly
13 Remember Me Jennifer Hudson
Lullaby Lorde

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.