New Music Mix
Released on Nov 11, 2016

November 11, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
Way Down We Go Kaleo
Say You Won't Let Go James Arthur
Water Under The Bridge Adele
Setting Fires The Chainsmokers, XYLO
Kids OneRepublic
Not Easy Alex da Kid, X Ambassadors, Elle King
Peace Trail Neil Young
I Got Rhythm Tony Bennett
Conrad SOHN
On Hold The xx
Shout Out To My Ex Little Mix
We Should Be Friends Miranda Lambert
Satisfied Sia, Miguel, Queen Latifah
I Would Like Zara Larrson

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.