Matt and Kosta at Night
Released on Nov 7, 2017
Length: 01:11:17
Download episode

November 06, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Continental Breakfast Courtney Barnett and Kurt Vile
2 Come on! Feel the Illinoise! Part 1: The World's Columbian Exposition Part II: Carl Sandburg Visits Me In a Dream Sufjan Stevens
3 Dry Your Eyes Kevin Morby
4 Candy Says The Velvet Underground
5 Special Animal Post Animal
6 Cadmium Pinegrove
7 Robson Girl Mac Demarco
8 The Ballad of the Costa Concordia Car Seat Headrest
9 I Want to be Well Sufjan Stevens
10 One Million Lovers The Growlers
11 Paul Big Thief
12 San Francisco Foxygen
I Know It's Over The Smiths
Sherill Mac Demarco

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.