Landi's World
Released on Oct 30, 2019
Length: 00:56:39
Download episode

October 30, 2019

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Wouldn't It Be Nice The Beach Boys
2 Octopus's Garden The Beatles
3 Supersonic Rocket Ship The Kinks
4 She's a Rainbow The Rolling Stones
5 Changes David Bowie
6 Wham Bam Shang-a-Lang Silver
7 Baby, I Love Your Way Peter Frampton
8 Wonderful Tonight Eric Clapton
9 Lights Journey
10 Golden Slumbers The Beatles
11 Carry That Weight The Beatles
12 The End The Beatles
13 God Only Knows The Beach Boys
14 Your Love The Outfield
15 American Girl Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
16 Born to Run Bruce Springsteen

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.