Landi's World
Released on Oct 16, 2019
Length: 00:56:20
Download episode

October 16, 2019

Landi's World

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Revolution The Beatles
2 Fortunate Son Creedence Clearwater Revival
3 Start Me Up The Rolling Stones
4 Bicycle Race Queen
5 White Room Cream
6 The Ocean Led Zeppelin
7 All Right Now Free
8 Crocodile Rock Elton John
9 Won't Get Fooled Again The Who
10 The Ballroom Blitz Sweet
11 American Pie Don McLean

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.