Lake of Fire
Released on Apr 30, 2022

LOF April 30

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Muzzle The Smashing Pumpkins
2 Harness Your Hopes Pavement
3 The Keeper Chris Cornell
4 Keep on Knocking Death
5 Breed Nirvana
6 Icaric Pulse Park
7 Give It Our All Summer Scouts
8 Seven Sunny Day Real Estate
9 Pictures of Matchstick Men Camper Van Beethoven
10 You Know You're Right Nirvana
11 Views Death
12 Institutionalized Suicidal Tendencies
13 Hey, Hey, What Can I Do Led Zeppelin

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.