Lake of Fire
Released on Jan 30, 2022
Length: 01:08:22
Download episode

LOF January 29

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Heat Above Greta Van Fleet
2 Quiet The Smashing Pumpkins
3 Houses of the Holy Led Zeppelin
4 You Really Got Me The Kinks
5 Tick Tick Boom The Hives
6 Sweet Young Thing Ain't Sweet No More Mudhoney
7 Start Choppin' Dinosaur Jr.
8 Lost And Found Tripping Daisy
9 School Nirvana
10 This Town Green River
11 Stardog Champion Mother Love Bone
12 Seasons Chris Cornell
13 For All the Cows Foo Fighters
14 Scumbag Blues Them Crooked Vultures
15 Paranoid Black Sabbath
Starseed Our Lady Peace

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.