Lake of Fire
Released on Dec 19, 2021
Length: 00:58:16
Download episode

Merry Rockmas

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Jingle Bell Rock Bobby Helms
2 We Wish You A Merry Christmas
3 You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch Misfits
4 I Am Santa Claus Bob Rivers
5 Little Saint Nick The Beach Boys
6 I Believe in Father Christmas Emerson Lake and Palmer
7 Boxing Day blink-182
8 Jingle Balls Korn
9 Snoopy's Christmas Smash Mouth
10 Father Christmas The Kinks
11 Happy X-Mas (War Is Over) Shinedown
12 Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer Reel Big Fish
13 Carol of the Bells Phantom Planet
14 Merry Christmas (I Don't Want to Fight Tonight) Ramones
15 Run Rudolph Run Foo Fighters
16 Christmas All Over Again Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers
17 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) Darlene Love
18 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree Brenda Lee
The Season's Upon Us Dropkick Murphys

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.