Lake of Fire
Released on Oct 24, 2021
Length: 01:03:19
Download episode

LOF October 23

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Going to California Led Zeppelin
2 Blitzkrieg Bop Ramones
3 Not the Same Bodyjar
4 The Anthem Good Charlotte
5 Vasoline Stone Temple Pilots
6 Would? Alice in Chains
7 My Hero Foo Fighters
8 Rusty Cage Soundgarden
9 Milk It Nirvana
10 Otherside Red Hot Chili Peppers
11 Aliens Exist blink-182
12 Cannonball The Breeders
13 Alive Pearl Jam
14 Word Up! Korn
15 Jane Says Jane's Addiction
16 Black Hole Sun Soundgarden

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.