Lake of Fire
Released on Oct 9, 2021

LOF October 09

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Bad Moon Rising Creedence Clearwater Revival
2 Hunger Strike Temple of The Dog
3 Seasons Chris Cornell
4 Even Flow Pearl Jam
5 Peaches The Presidents of The United States of America
6 Ballad of The Beaconsfield Miners Foo Fighters
7 No Excuses Alice in Chains
8 Weenie Beenie Foo Fighters
9 Warning Green Day
10 Misty Mountain Hop Led Zeppelin
11 Never Let You Go Third Eye Blind
12 Californication Red Hot Chili Peppers
Spoonman Soundgarden
She Green Day
Sliver Nirvana
Pyro Kings of Leon

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.