ZArchive: Keepin it Trill on da Hill
Released on Oct 24, 2017
Length: 00:59:19
Download episode

October 24, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Sky Walker Miguel ft. Travi$ Scott
2 Eventually Tame Impala
3 It's a Vibe 2 Chainz
4 Paranoid Kanye West
5 Lookin Exotic Future
6 They Say Common
7 Touch the Sky Kanye West ft. Lupe Fiasco
8 Be Common
9 Multiply A$AP Rocky
10 Ride Out ScHoolboy Q
11 Hold Me Down Daniel Caesar
12 The Dreamer Anderson .Paak

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.