ZArchive: Keepin it Trill on da Hill
Released on Feb 14, 2017
Length: 01:00:20
Download episode

February 14, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Playa No More PnB Rock ft. Quavo
2 Outlet Desiigner
3 Bag Bak Vince Staples
4 Never Know 6lack
5 Plastic 100° Celsius Sampha
6 Remember Me Kyle ft. Chance the Rapper
7 Vile Mentality J. Cole
8 How Great Chance the Rapper
9 Baby Boy Childish Gambino
10 Skin Mac Miller
11 The New Cupid BJ The Chicago Kid
12 Rough Soul GoldLink
13 Rememory Donnie Trumpet
14 Kiss Kiss Chris Burns

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.