ZArchive: Keepin it Trill on da Hill
Released on Feb 7, 2017
Length: 00:56:02
Download episode

February 07, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Light Big Sean ft. Jeremih
2 No Favors Big Sean ft. Eminem
3 Jump Out The Window Big Sean
4 Voices In My Head/Stick To The Plan Big Sean
5 Inspire Me Big Sean
6 Bigger Than Me Big Sean
7 All I Know The Weeknd ft. Future
8 Sidewalks The Weeknd ft. Kendrick Lamar
9 Six Feet Under The Weeknd
10 Talkin To Myself Gallant
11 Weight in Gold Gallant
12 Blood On Me Sampha
13 Mrs. Officer Lil Wayne

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.