ZArchive: Keepin it Trill on da Hill
Released on Dec 7, 2016
Length: 00:57:56
Download episode

December 07, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Zombies Childish Gambino
2 Baby Boy Childish Gambino
3 Stand Tall Childish Gambino
4 Same Drugs Chance The Rapper
5 Come Down Anderson . Paak ft. TI
6 You Ain't Gotta Lie Kendrick Lamar
7 Man on the Moon Kid Cudi
8 Stay Mac Miller
9 Chi City Common
10 Get em High Yeezus Christ ft. Talib Kweli
11 Cold Rain Talib Kweli
12 Oakland Childish Gambino

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.