ZArchive: Keepin it Trill on da Hill
Released on Oct 26, 2016
Length: 04:01:05
Download episode

October 26, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Oceans Jay-Z ft. Frank Ocean
2 God is fair, sexy, nasty Mac Miller ft. Kendrick Lamar
3 Dynasty Vic Mensa
4 Sneakin Drake ft. 21 Savage
5 They Say Common ft. Kanye West & John Legend
6 1 time comin YG
7 Let Me Explain Bryson Tiller
8 Front and center Joey Bada$$
9 DOA Jay Z
10 Circles Pusha T ft. Ty Dolla Sign, Desiigner
11 HGTV Freestyle Pusha T
12 The Dreamer Anderson .Paak

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.