Released on Dec 9, 2021
Length: 01:02:27
Download episode

December 09, 2021

Track list

# Title Artist
1 O Come, O Come Emmanuel Bad Religion
2 December (again) Neck Deep
3 Christmas Lights Yellowcard
4 I'm With You Mayday Parade
5 Forget December Something Corporate
6 Merry Christmas (I don't Want to Fight Tonight) Ramones
7 Champagne Problems Taylor Swift
8 'tis the damn season Taylor Swift
9 willow Taylor Swift
10 Back to December (Acoustic) Taylor Swift
11 Winter Sound Of Monsters and Men
12 my tears ricochet Taylor Swift
13 Back to December Taylor Swift
Ivy Taylor Swift

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.