Released on Dec 2, 2021
Length: 00:46:36
Download episode

December 2, 2021

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Little Talks Of Monsters and Men
2 Cleopatra The Lumineers
3 Cleopatra (Acoustic Demo) The Lumineers
4 King and Lionheart Of Monsters and Men
5 Atlas Hands Benjamin Francis Leftwich
6 Below My Feet Mumford and Sons
7 Hopeless Wanderer Mumford and Sons
8 Stubborn Love The Lumineers
9 We Sink Of Monsters and Men
Wild Roses Of Monsters and Men
Dead Sea The Lumineers

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.