Jam on the Hill
Released on May 1, 2022

May 1, 2022, Cher

Everything Cher!!! The Goddess of Pop! The Queen of Reinvention! The Queen of Comebacks! The Queen of Camp! The powerful voice that will give you chills

Track list

# Title Artist
1 I Got You Babe Sonny and Cher
2 All I Ever Need is You Sonny and Cher
3 All I Really Want to Do Cher
4 Little Man Cher
5 Don't Talk to Strangers Cher
6 Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down) Sonny and Cher (Wrtten by Sonny, sang by Cher)
7 Chastity's Song (Band Of Thieves) Cher
8 Gypsies, Tramps, and Thieves Cher
9 Dark Lady Cher
10 Half-Breed Cher
11 Train of Thought Cher
12 Believe Cher
13 If I Could Turn Back Time Cher
14 After All Cher
15 Strong Enough Cher
16 All or Nothing Cher
17 Fernando Cher
Todd Terry's TNT Club Mix Cher
The Shoop Shoop Song (It's In His Kiss) Cher
The Beat Goes On Sonny and Cher
All I Want to Do Sonny and Cher

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.