In the Zone
Released on Nov 8, 2016
Length: 00:50:34
Download episode

November 08, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Blue Notes Meek Mill
2 Sneakin' Drake ft. 21 Savage
3 Classic Meek Mill ft. Swizz Beatz
4 Change Locations Drake, Future
5 Froze Meek Mill ft. Lil Uzi & Nicki Minaj
6 Pound Cake Drake ft Jay Z
7 Check Meek Mill
8 Up All Night Drake ft. Nicki Minaj
9 All eyes on you Meek Mill ft. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj
10 Back to Back Drake
11 R.I.C.O Meek Mill, Drake

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.