In the Zone
Released on Nov 1, 2016
Length: 01:00:39
Download episode

November 01, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Bachelor A$AP Rocky ft Lil Yachty & MadeinTYO & Offset
2 Starboy The Weeknd ft Daft Punk
3 Shine Meek Mill
4 Diamonds Talkin Back 2 Chainz
5 Put That On My Set A$AP Rocky ft Skepta
6 Lil Baby 2 Chainz ft Ty Dolla $ign
7 Addicted Gucci Mane
8 Scream Chris Brown ft Joelle James
9 Let Me Explain Bryson Tiller
10 Macaroni A Boogie Wit da Hoodie
11 Nas Album Done Nas
12 Pretty Diamonds Jeezy ft Chris Brown
13 wonderful Travis Scott ft The Weeknd

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.