In the Zone
Released on Oct 18, 2016
Length: 01:01:45
Download episode

October 18, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Sunny Duet Noname
2 Not a Regular Person A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
3 Change Locations Drake, Future
4 XX Marc e. Bassy
5 All Day Kevin Hart ft. Lil Yachty & Pnb Rock
6 Childs Play SZA ft. Chance The Rapper
7 Too Much Sauce Dj Esco ft. Future & Lil Uzi
8 Location Khalid
9 Deja Vu Post Malone ft. Justin Bieber
10 Ultralight Beam Kanye West
11 Blue lights Jorja Smith
12 Angles Mick Jenkins ft. Noname

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.