In the Zone
Released on Oct 4, 2016
Length: 00:56:30
Download episode

October 04, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Overtime Schoolboy Q ft. Miguel
2 Marvins Room Drake
3 Don't Touch My Hair Solange
4 The Zone The Weeknd Ft Drake
5 III. Telegraph Ave. ("Oakland" by Lloyd) Childish Gambino
6 Jealousy Roy Woods
7 With Me dvsn
8 You Belly Ft. Kehlani
9 Stay Ready Jhene Aiko & Kendrick Lamar
10 Sunny Duet Noname ft theMIND
In The Zone The Weeknd Ft. Drake

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.