In the Zone
Released on Sep 20, 2016
Length: 00:57:31
Download episode

September 20, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Goosebumps Travis Scott ft. Kendrick lamar
2 Not a Regular Person A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
3 Back On Road Gucci Mane Ft. Drake
4 Girl The Internet
5 Diddy Bop Noname
6 Pick Up the Phone Travis Scott ft Young Thug
7 Deja Vu Post Malone Ft Justin Bieber
8 Same Drugs Chance The Rapper
9 Selfish Pnb Rock
10 Prblms 6lack
11 Childs Play Drake

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.