I'm Sad and I Like Bands
Released on Mar 31, 2017
Length: 00:56:41
Download episode

The Kids Will Be Alright, Eventually

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Time Trap Built To Spill
2 The Fox and the Hound Summer People
3 Trailer Trash Modest Mouse
4 Pray For Pills Small Leaks Sink Ships
5 Just Drums Tapes 'n Tapes
6 Chia-Like, I Shall Grow Say Anything
7 Tiny Little Robots Cage the Elephant
8 Laughing Manic Pixi
9 The Kids Will Be Alright, Eventually Sledding With Tigers
10 Only the Young Die Good Saintseneca
11 Spit Fountain Algernon Cadwallader
12 Polyamory Slothrust
13 Never Lonely Space Mountain

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.