I'm Sad and I Like Bands
Released on Feb 3, 2017
Length: 00:57:50
Download episode

Welcome Back!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Immigrant Song Led Zeppelin
2 Cut Your Bangs Girlpool
3 Who's Behind the Door Zebra
4 Bad Bad Things Andrew Jackson Jihad
5 What Ever Happened? The Strokes
6 Shattered Me Bass Drum of Death
7 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right Bob Dylan
8 Had Ten Dollaz Cherry Glazerr
9 Pyro Kings of Leon
10 Tibetan Pop Stars Hop Along
11 Binky Snarky Puppy
12 Women (In Mirror) La Dispute
13 Perfect World (Rarities Version) Sublime
14 Calling Old Friends Defiance, Ohio
15 The End. My Chemical Romance

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.