Released on Oct 24, 2016
Length: 00:58:51
Download episode

October 24, 2016

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Closer Savannah Outen
2 i hate u, i love u gnash
3 Shout Out To My Ex Little Mix
4 The Wizard and I Wicked
5 Everytime We Touch Cascada
6 Gold Kiiara
7 Colors Halsey
8 1000 Miles Vanessa Carlton
9 Final Song

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.