Hi, How Are You
Released on Apr 17, 2022

dancing solo

Track list

# Title Artist
1 not my baby alvvays
2 two flock of dimes
3 walk backwards maude latour
4 dominoes lorde
5 cherry jerry citrus Hey Cowboy!
6 old bone wet
7 daydreaming milky chance, tash sultana
8 when you were made growlers
9 jungle tash sultana
10 pool remi wolf, still woozy
11 lemons nick leng
12 shampoo bottles peach pit
13 flying dehd
14 hunnybee unknown moral orchestra
sidelines phoebe bridgers

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.