Hi, How Are You
Released on Apr 10, 2022


Track list

# Title Artist
2 Hot N Heavy Jessie Ware
3 Dance For Love Zella Day
4 Peace Blossom Boogy Babe Rainbow
5 BETTY (for boogie) Jamila Woods
6 Disco Man Remi Wolf
7 Love Me More Mitski
8 I Don't Wanna Talk (I Just Wanna Dance) Glass Animals
9 It's Been a Little Heavy Lately Joesef
10 Obvious Guy Alfie Templeman
11 She's a Bad Mama Jama (She's Built, She's Stacked) Carl Carlton
12 More Than a Woman Bee Gees
13 It's Raining Men The Weather Girls
If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know) The 1975
Ruthless The Marias

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.