Hi, How Are You
Released on Dec 9, 2021
Length: 00:50:13
Download episode

disco nap

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Monky Disco Babe Rainbow
2 Colors Black Pumas
3 Witches Alice Phoebe Lou
4 Head Alone Julia Jacklin
5 Take From Me Dojo Cuts, Roxie Ray
6 Liquorlip Loaded Gun Sticky Fingers
7 No Surprises Radiohead
8 Snow (Hey Oh) Red Hot Chili Peppers
9 Found Me Men I Trust
10 Wait for the Moment Vulfpeck
11 Michael HOMESHAKE
12 Peace Blossom Boogy Babe Rainbow

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.