Guess What It's Time For The Show Again
Released on May 3, 2018
Length: 00:52:57
Download episode

May 03, 2018

its prolly the last show but whatever feeling fresh as hell got the rain got the sun got all the spirits of the natural world on my side in my mind in my hesrt

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Grounded Pavement
2 Don't Move Back To LA Okkervil River
3 Walk On Neil Young
4 Pumpkin Islands
5 Big Trucks Pedro The Lion
6 Makin' Excuses Mister Heavenly
7 Playthings Palace Brothers
8 If Not For You George Harrison
9 Salty Sweet Trace Mountains
10 Just Dumb Enough To Try Father John Misty
11 I Can't Handle Change Roar
12 Darling Real Estate
13 Nervous Young Inhumans Car Seat Headrest
14 These Days Nico

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.