Guess What It's Time For The Show Again
Released on Mar 22, 2018
Length: 01:00:01
Download episode

March 22, 2018

Stay woke all you folk, this is no joke, fight us and you'll go broke, also don't do coke, it isn't good for you and drugs are illegal.

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Old Shep Elvis Presley
2 I Was Born (A Unicorn) The Unicorns
3 Comfy in Nautica Panda Bear
4 ABC 123 Tune-Yards
5 Where's the Money? Foxygen
6 In Your Eyes (feat. Charlotte Day Wilson) BadBadNotGood
7 Lost in the Supermarket The Clash
8 Alone The Cry
10 Always Wanting More Jay Reatard
11 I'm Glad Captain Beefheart & His Magic Band
12 Beast Of Burden The Rolling Stones
13 We Good The JuJu Exchange
14 Rene and George Magritte with Their Dog After the War Paul Simon
15 Where My Boys At Brandon Can't Dance

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.