Guess What It's Time For The Show Again
Released on Feb 8, 2018
Length: 00:57:20
Download episode

February 08, 2018

Wow what a time we've had away from you folks. Fresh and rejuvenated we're back and greener than ever! Zoo wee mama!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Turn Twice Trace Mountains
2 The Boys Are Back In Town Thin Lizzy
3 Dance Music The Mountain Goats
4 Ghost Mountain The Unicorns
5 Tubthumping Chumbawamba
6 Composite Palm
7 Barefoot Desert King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
8 Season Suite: Spring John Denver, Mike Taylor, Dick Kniss
9 My Girl Animal Collective
10 Anthems For A Seventeen Year Old Girl Broken Social Scene
11 Bobby (Sandy) Alex G
12 Farewell Transmission Songs: Ohia

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.