Guess What It's Time For The Show Again
Released on Nov 2, 2017
Length: 00:59:04
Download episode

November 02, 2017

owwwwwwwwww get the voices out of my skull all of this noises ew

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Happy Birthday Stevie Wonder
2 Bottle up and Explode Elliot Smith
3 Warm Enough Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment
4 Paper Thin Walls Modest Mouse
5 Kora Sings Sampha
6 Last Train From Poor Valley Norman Blake
7 Ryd Steve Lacy
8 Acetone Vundabar
9 Crosseyed And Painless Talking Heads
10 Halloween Parade Lou Reed
11 Only to Trip and Fall Down Again Katie Dey
12 Big Enough Kirin J Callinan, Alex Cameron, Molly Lewis, Jimmy Barnes
13 Limit To Your Love James Blake
14 Grace Cathedral Park Red House Painters

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.