Guess What It's Time For The Show Again
Released on Sep 28, 2017
Length: 00:46:16
Download episode

September 28, 2017

It’s the big debut!

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Lover, You Should've Come Over Jeff Buckley
2 Secret Agent Man The Go Getters
3 I Go to Work Kool Moe Dee
4 Asleep Makthaverskan
5 Ms. Jackson OutKast
6 Time and Place Lee Moses
7 Aquemini OutKast
8 Stay Useless Cloud Nothings
9 Swim Good Frank Ocean
10 Adam (Sandy) Alex G
11 Rock Bottom King Krule

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.