Released on Sep 25, 2017

September 25, 2017

Track list

# Title Artist
Friends Francis and the Lights
Isle Of Flightless Birds Twenty One Pilots
In the Aeroplane Over the Sea Neutral Milk Hotel
The Perfect Space The Avett Brothers
Sixteen Thomas Rhett
Velvet Stormzy
Do It Again Steely Dan
The Cave Mumford and Sons
Rivers and Roads The Head and the Heart
Sound & Color Alabama Shakes
Ophelia Lumineers
Dear Marie John Mayer
He Doesn't Know why Fleet Foxes

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.