Fool's Gold
Released on May 22, 2021
Length: 01:07:50
Download episode

Episode 8 Fool's Gold

Track list

# Title Artist
1 Someone Tell the Boys Samia
2 Two Fingers Jake Bugg
3 Sedona Houndmouth
4 Unbelievers Vampire Weekend
5 Octopus's Garden The Beatles
6 We Are Nowhere And It's Now Bright Eyes
7 Where Does the Good Go Tegan and Sara
8 I Felt Your Shape The Microphones
9 I Don't Really Andy Shauf
10 Valleys (My Love) Whitney
11 Are You Gonna Be My Girl? Jet
12 Golden Dandelions Barns Courtney
13 Maneater Daryl Hall and John Oates
14 Charlotte Sometimes The Cure
15 Andy Warhol Jury Duty
16 Little Wing Jimi Hendrix
17 Cut Your Bangs Girlpool
18 Love Reign O'er Me The Who
19 Here, There And Everywhere The Beatles

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.