Fool's Gold
Released on May 8, 2021

Episode 7 Fool's Gold

Track list

# Title Artist
1 At The Bottom Of Everything Bright Eyes
2 Flume Bon Iver
3 Told Ya So Adult Mom
4 Time David Bowie
5 Ocean Breathes Salty Modest Mouse
6 July Boyish
7 Buttercup Jack Stauber
8 Watch me Labi Siffre
9 Have a Cigar Pink Floyd
10 The Kiss of Venus Paul McCartney ft. Dominic Fike
11 We are Between Modest Mouse
12 Will "The Thrill" Cayucas
13 Afterglow The Lonely Biscuits
14 Secret Tongues The Moldy Peaches
15 California Delta Spirit
16 Yellow Eyes Rayland Baxter
17 At Least That's What You Said Wilco

WJRH is Lafayette College’s student run radio station broadcasting since 1946. You can listen to us on 104.9MHz on the radio in the Lehigh Valley area. Our studios are located in Hogg Hall, on Lafayette College’s campus.